Pattinapakkam – Teaser


Pattinapakkam is an upcoming Indian Tamil thriller film written and directed by Jayadev, produced by Rohit RM under the banner Mulamoottil Productions. The film stars Kalaiyarasan and Anaswara Kumar in the leading roles, with Chaya Singh, Manoj K. Jayan, Yog Japee and John Vijay in supporting roles. Featuring music composed by Ishaan Dev, the film will release in 2016.